Directory

The corporate office for Jammat Housing and Community Development Corporation is located at 801 Elmwood Avenue, Providence, RI 02907. It is at this location that all managerial, program-related and human resource matters are addressed. Our mailing address is P.O. Box 27119. Our business hours are 9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M., Mondays through Fridays. Our telephone number is 401-785-8446 or toll free 1-866-810-2698. Directory:

Name   Title E-mail

Stephanie Holley

COO Jammat - Board

s.holley@jhcdc.org

Khadija Lewis Khan

Executive Director Beautiful Beginnings Child Care Center

k.lewiskhan@jhcdc.org

Lauri Smalls Johnson

Project Manager Jammat- Board

l.smalls@jhcdc.org

Denise Toppins

Human Resources

d.toppins@jhcdc.org

Jamila Lewis

LPN/TTC

j.lewis@jhcdc.org

David Kaufer

Executive Director TTC

d.kaufer@jhcdc.org

Deborah Serabian-Kaufer

Clinical Director - TTC

serabiankaufer@hotmail.com

Benjamin Weiner

BDH- QA

b.weiner@jhcdc.org

Anthony Monroe

Director TTC

a.monroe@jhcdc.org

Darrell St. Clemmons

Director TTC

d.st.clemmons@jhcdc.org

Patricia Bouchard

Director/Clinician TTC

p.bouchard@jhcdc.org

Tigist Gizaw Director TTC - QA T.Gizaw@jhcdc.org
Pamela Dowland Clinician TTC p.dowland@jhcdc.org
Matthew Patrei Clinician TTC m.patrei@jhcdc.org
Linda Robideau Case Manager TTC l.robideau@jhcdc.org
Miok Bruining Clinician TTC m.bruining@jhcdc.org
Linda Robideau Case Manager TTC l.robideau@jhcdc.org
Ronald Hubbard Case Manager TTC R.Hubbard@jhcdc.org
Jeremy Gravell Case Manager TTC j.gravell@jhcdc.org
Jamie Schobel Case Manager TTC J.schobel@jhcdc.org
Darren Ofokansi Coordinator TTC d.ofokansi@jhcdc.org
Derrell Rose Coordinator TTC d.rose@jhcdc.org
Lawrence Hazard Coordinator TTC l.hazard@jhcdc.org
Jeffrey Edmond Coordinator TTC j.edmond@jhcdc.org
Muhammed Cotman-El Coordinator TTC m.cotmanel@jhcdc.org
Stephen Simpkins Coordinator TTC s.simpkins@jhcdc.org
Gregory Phillips Coordinator TTC g.phillips@jhcdc.org
Tiandra Goode Coordinator TTC t.goode@jhcdc.org
Ed Tarty Coordinator - TTC e.tarty@jhcdc.org
Elayne Terranova Assistant Director Beautiful Beginnings e.terranova@jhcdc.org
Heather Sweeney Nurse Beautiful Beginnings Child Care Center h.sweeney@jhcdc.org
Josie Caraballo Office Manager Beautiful Beginnings Child Care Center j.caraballo@jhcdc.org

 


Jammat Housing and Community Development Corporation, 801 Elmwood Avenue, Providence, RI 02907
©2012 Jammat Housing and Community Development Corporation. All rights reserved.

Jammat Housing and Community Development Corporation


Address:
801 Elmwood Avenue,
Providence, RI 02907

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 27119
Providence, RI 02907

Hours:
9:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.,
Mondays through Fridays

Telephone:
401-785-8446